Steering Committee Members

Steering Committee Members

2017 - 2018



icon

Chair

Tara Yates
Director of Communications & Marketing
The Wistar Institute
(215) 898-3826
tyates@wistar.org
icon

Vice Chair

Jim Goodwin
Associate Director of Strategic Communication
Siteman Cancer Center
(314) 286-0166
jgoodwin@wustl.edu

icon

Immediate Past Chair

Lisa Bailey
Director of Public Affairs
Fox Chase Cancer Center
Lisa.Bailey@fccc.edu
icon

Treasurer

Laurel Dibrog
Vice President of Marketing
Planning & Public Affairs
Roswell Park Cancer Institute
Laurel.DiBrog@RoswellPark.org

icon

Secretary

Claire Turmelle
Assistant Marketing Director
Stephenson Cancer Center
(405) 271-6822
claire-turmelle@ouhsc.edu

icon

Cody Andrew Cassidy, MA
Director of Communications and Public Affairs
University of Arizona Cancer Center
(520)626-8018
ccassidy@uacc.arizona.edu
icon

Kelly Cunha
Strategic Marketing Manager
Moffitt Cancer Center
(813) 745-4222
Kelly.cunha@moffitt.org

icon

Nicole Fawcett
Manager of Communications
University of Michigan Comprehensive Cancer Center
(734) 764-2220
nfawcett@umich.edu
icon

Heidi Findlay
Director of Marketing and Communications
Roswell Park Cancer Institute
(716) 353-3716
heidi.findlay@roswellpark.org

icon

Judy Fortin
Senior Director, Communications
Winship Cancer Institute
Emory University
(404) 778-4580
judy.fortin@emory.edu
icon

Amanda Gonzalez
Assistant Vice President, Marketing
Sylvester Comprehensive Cancer Center
(305) 243-8031
amandag@med.miami.edu

icon

Whitney Greene
Director of Business Development
Stanford Cancer Center
(650) 721-2463
WhGreene@stanfordmed.org
icon

Matthew Huesser
Assistant Director of Administration & Operations
Sidney Kimmel Cancer Center at Jefferson
(215) 503-9338
matthew.huesser@jefferson.edu

icon

Erin McElwain, MHA
Senior Manager, Market Development
University of Kentucky
Markey Cancer Center
(859) 619-7167
erin.mcelwain@uky.edu
icon

Gloria Preciado
Associate Vice President of External Affairs
City of Hope
(626) 218-5263
gpreciado@coh.org

icon

Crystal Senesac
Director of Marketing and Communications
University of Chicago
Crystal.Senesac@uchospitals.edu
icon

Michael Schug
Communications Manager
Indiana University Melvin and Bren Simon Cancer Center
(317) 278-0953
maschug@iupui.edu

icon

Jennifer Seggev
Senior Director of Marketing
Fox Chase Cancer Center
(215) 728-3656
Jennifer.Seggev@fccc.edu
icon

Melinda Sommerfeld
Marketing Strategist
Cancer Center & Ambulatory Care Nebraska Medicine
(402) 559-4696
msommerfeld@nebraskamed.com