Chair

Jim Goodwin
Associate Director of Strategic Communication
Siteman Cancer Center
(314) 286-0166
jgoodwin@wustl.edu

Immediate Past Chair

Tara Yates
Director of Communications & Marketing
The Wistar Institute
(215) 898-3826
tyates@wistar.org

Vice Chair

Erin McElwain, MHA
Senior Manager, Market Development
University of Kentucky
Markey Cancer Center
(859) 619-7167
erin.mcelwain@uky.edu

Treasurer

Laurel DiBrog
Vice President of Marketing, Planning & Public Affairs
Roswell Park Comprehensive Cancer Center
(716) 435-8484
laurel.dibrog@roswellpark.org

Secretary

Lindsey Gruenberg
Marketing & Communications Manager
Weill Cornell Medicine
Lek2013@med.cornell.edu


Heidi Findlay
Executive Director, Marketing and Communications
Roswell Park Comprehensive Cancer Center
(716) 353-3716
heidi.findlay@roswellpark.org

Toni Donovan
Senior Director, Marketing, Oncology & Surgery
Penn Medicine Abramson Cancer Center
(215) 200-6447
Toni.Donovan@uphs.upenn.edu

Judy Fortin
Senior Director, Communications
Winship Cancer Institute
Emory University
(404) 778-4580
judy.fortin@emory.edu

Amanda Gonzalez
Assistant Vice President, Marketing
Sylvester Comprehensive Cancer Center
(305) 243-8031
amandag@med.miami.edu

Whitney Greene-Nymo
Executive Dir., Strategic Communications and Outreach
Stanford Cancer Institute
(650) 497-6308
WhGreene@stanford.edu

Matthew Huesser
Enterprise Associate Director for Cancer Research Administration & Operations
Sidney Kimmel Cancer Center at Jefferson
(215) 503-9338
Matthew.Huesser@jefferson.edu

Gillian Irwin
Communications Strategist
Case Comprehensive Cancer Center
216-368-4831
Gillian.Irwin@case.edu

Jane Kollmer
Director for Communications
University of Chicago Medicine Comprehensive Cancer Center
773-702-4636
jkollme@bsd.uchicago.edu
Claire Turmelle
Assistant Marketing Director
Stephenson Cancer Center
(405) 271-6822
claire-turmelle@ouhsc.edu
Chadley Uekman
Web Manager
Winthrop P. Rockefeller Cancer Institute
(501) 612-4739
chadley@uams.edu

Cynthia Wall
Writer/Editor
University of Mississippi Medical Center Cancer Institute
(601) 815-3468
cwall@umc.edu

Elizabeth Whittington
Director, Digital Media
St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital
(901) 595-0218
Elizabeth.whittington@stjude.org

Christine Wilson
Director of Public Relations and Communications
The University of Kansas Cancer Center
(913) 945-6017
cwilson9@kumc.edu

Become a Member Institution

As a PAMN member institution, your employees benefit from an extensive network of communications and marketing professionals employed at academic cancer centers.

Already a member? Login